namehaye23

letters

namehaye23

letters

معجزه...

هر روز به امید معجزه ای چشم باز میکنم...

روز را به انتظار میگذرانم...

...و شب به امید فردا چشمان را بر هم میگزارم...امروز هم نشد ...شاید فردا...

کمی تردید دارم. شاید دیگر معجزه نمیشود؟

یا شاید خود باید منشا آن باشم؟....

نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
مهربون چهارشنبه 20 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 07:58 ب.ظ

creator of the miracle is you lady not the other. t
thanks a lot for commenting in my nest but your view point about what is writen there is more important for me. thanks anyway lady. t

خرس چهارشنبه 20 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 10:52 ب.ظ

How a baby is made - 2006 style
A little boy goes to his father and asks, "Daddy, how was I born?"
The father answers: Well, son, I guess one day you will need to find
out anyway!
Your Mom and I first got together in a chat room on Yahoo. Then I set
up a date via e-mail with your Mom and we met at a cyber-cafe. We
sneaked into a secluded room, I upgraded my floppy to a stiffy and then your
Mom agreed to do a download from my hard drive. As soon as I was ready
toupload, we discovered that neither one of us had used a firewall, and
since it was too late to hit the delete button, nine months later a
blessed little Pop-up appeared and said: "You've got male!"

عسل دوشنبه 25 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 01:07 ب.ظ http://tanhai68.blogsky.com

من که امیدی به این معجزه ندارم هر چقدر هم سعی کردم نشد.

شاید ...یه روز یا شب معجزه بشه یا معجزه کنیم.

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد